Do It Again Cover

Röyksopp and Robyn have hit #1 on the iTunes Electronic chart in over 10 countries including the UK, U.S, Germany, Sweden, Holland, Canada and Japan, with their critically acclaimed mini album ‘Do It Again’, released through Dog Triumph via Wall of Sound and Cooking Vinyl. “Do It Again’ is also Top 10 on the iTunes Album chart in over 10 countries including U.S, Australia and France with a #1 chart position in Sweden. “Do It Again’ entered the Official UK Album Chart mid week at #8.
The ‘Do It Again’ mini album serves as an introduction to the new Röyksopp album. Details to be announced.
‘Do It Again’ is the first single, released on 30th June. The lyric video for ‘Do It Again’ has had over 1 million views.
The ‘Do It Again’ tour with Röyksopp and Robyn, already described as one of the most exciting tours of the Summer, begins at Sonar Festival in Spain on 13th June 2014, and includes a headline slot on the BBC Radio 6 music stage at Latitude Festival on 19th July.

Over the course of six weeks Röyksopp and Robyn have revealed each track from the mini album using a combination of online formats in anticipation of the full release. These include the DIA micro site used to announce the Summer tour, a clip of the 10 minute lead track ‘Monument,  the ‘'Do it Again' lyric video, the ‘SayIt' video premiered on H&M Life as well as remixes from Moulinex, Moby and In Flagranti.
There is still more to come in the form of a short film for first single ‘Do It Again’ and a video directed by acclaimed Swedish director Max Vitali for ‘Monument’. Both have been made in association with The Creators Project through Vice. Details to be announced.

"This 5 track mini-album is the accumulation and embodiment of the synergy between Robyn and ourselves. We've intended this to be a diverse yet cohesive and thought through musical venture; it's meant to be an expression where pop & art reign side by side." (Röyksopp)
“Svein and Torbjörn and I started working on new music in the beginning of 2013, I´ve been going back and forth to Bergen to record and write with the boys up until recently. Collaborating with S & T is something I enjoy very much. In the beginning we just knew we wanted to do something together and then it started to feel more like a band thing than songs for a Röyksopp or Robyn album so we´re releasing this music together as a band you could say.” (Robyn)

The ‘Do It Again’ mini album represents the perfect coming together of three very original musical minds.



 Echoes Fight the Feeling latest release!

Echoes Fight the Feeling latest release!


Don't miss Echoes Tuesday 3rd December at the Record Club, Camden

  London electro three-piece Echoes will be releasing their debut single ‘Fight The Feeling’  on December 9th.

Formed originally by Jon Beck (vocals) and Dave Fawbert (keys, guitar), the two have been writing and performing together for 18 months and have made a significant name for themselves as remixers du jour for the likes of Lana Del Rey, Kate Bush, Marsheaux, Sykur , British Electric Foundation and more.  Echoes have now shifted the focus to their own music and have since been joined by Limerick-born vocalist Rosalee O'Connell.

Echoes debut single ‘Fight The Feeling’ is instantaneously catchy, but with dark undertones; fueled by euphoric synths and life-affirming harmonies. The single is immediately reminiscent of the pop prowess of acts such as Hurts, Chvrches, St. Lucia, whilst bringing their own very much unique and fresh approach to the genre. Live wise Echoes have started strongly and in the last 12 months performed at Secret Garden Party, Liverpool Sound City and Bestival along with support slots with Charli XCX, Matt and Kim, Fear of Tigers and an 02 Shepherds Bush Empire date supporting British Electric Foundation in October of this year. Incredibly without any release to date Echoes have already gained radio support from XFM, 6Music and BBC London. The single is backed by remixes from Capracara, James Trystan, Borderline Jack and WLD.

“As well as being responsible for one of our favourite Lana Del Reymixes, they make music of their's fresh and rather splendid” - Popjustice

“A gliding disco-laced firebomb...stellar stuff” - Notion

“Energetic and anthemic, Fight The Feeling should come with a government health warning”

- Electronic Rumours

“A gripping anthem” - EQ

“Electro pop makes a comeback” - The Independent

“Taking its cues from a handful of 1980s electro classics, and adding in a dash of modern-day Hurts-esque gloom, Fight The Feeling works as more than simple pastiche chiefly because it comes with about three excellent choruses” - The Guardian

"Their new single on Wall Of Sound is like New Order cross-pollinating with the Human League down the local gym" - Carl Loben, DJ Mag

“Fight the Feeling is the kind of uplifting, euphoric indie-dance crossover tune that fans of Chvrches and Bastille will love” - Eddy Temple Morris ( XFM)

Download Echoes Fight the Feeling from iTunes now

KILLAFLAW  ‘Broken Idol EP’

KILLAFLAW ‘Broken Idol EP’


Liverpool based rock ‘n’ rave duo Killaflaw, release 'Broken Idol EP' on  Wall Of Sound.

Named after a track by the late, great American bluesman Howlin’ Wolf, Benn Helm (singer/guitarist) and Andy Paton (electronics), better known as Killaflaw, skilfully fuse blues & rock ‘n’ roll with beats & dance music into a sound which has been described loosely as “Led Zep meet the Chemical Brothers”, “the missing link between Soundgarden and The Prodigy” and “a kind of 21st century Doors”.


Lead track ‘Broken Idol’, which focuses on the trappings of fame and the perils of post-Savile hero worship, is a pure electro-rock banger, fusing enormous revving electro riffs and New Order flourishes.“’Broken Idol’ is your classic tale of an egomaniac rock star, living life to excess, leading to an eventual downward spiral and inevitable self-destruction,” says Benn. “Hence the title, the idea came from a friend of mine talking about having your illusions shattered if and when you meet your idols.”

Killaflaw show their true diversity in sound with ‘Milk & Whiskey’ the slower of the two, which allows Benn’s husky blues voice to come into its own. “’Milk & Whiskey’ came about while on a writing session in Ibiza,” Benn explains. “While recovering from the night-before’s frivolities, I was reading about old blues singers and how they would drink milk and whiskey to line their stomachs. I thought, ‘What a way to cure what ails you!’ Definitely a song in there somewhere – ha ha.”


Techno twosome the DPPLGNGRS inject Killaflaw's lead track ‘Broken Idol’ with a healthy dose of electro drums, transforming it into a supercharged techno beast. Meanwhile Darin McFadyen, better known as FreQNasty, shapes Benn’s blues vocals through a Daft Punk-style vocoder, managing to turn the once innocent ‘Milk & Whiskey’ into a perfectly formed trap/dancehall banger, which wouldn’t feel out of place in his favourite stomping ground, London’s Fabric.

Official video

prev more

New Releases

Do It Again   WOS20140001
Release Date: 2014-05-30
Röyksopp & Robyn
Do It Again
Walls   WOS20140002
Release Date: 2014-05-26
Kids On Bridges
Fight the Feeling (Remixes)   WOS126D
Release Date: 2014-01-13
Fight the Feeling (Remixes)
Fight the Feeling   WOS125D
Release Date: 2013-12-09
Fight the Feeling
Broken Idol EP   WoS124d
Release Date: 2013-11-04
Broken Idol EP
Release Date: 2013-05-27
Mesopotamia EP   WOS119D
Release Date: 2013-04-29
Mesopotamia EP

Upcoming Events

Hope Fest, Killaflaw @ Hope Fest
Manchester, Kids On Bridges @ Academy3


Click on an image below to change the background...
Royksopp - The Drug
The Human League - Credo
Tiest v Diplo feat Busta Rhymes

Keep up

Sign up to mailing list


Join in the conversation